Executive Committee
22nd April 5pm - 6:30pm
Holi - Festival of Colours
4th May 11am - 3pm
Pavilion Field
Holi the Indian Festival of Colours
LGBTQ Film Screening
12th November 6:30pm - 9pm
MY85 (Maidwell Building, Avenue)

Contact Information

Who We Are

Who We Are

General enquiries

Tel: 01604 892818

Fax: 01604 719454

Boughton Green Road
Northampton
NN2 7AL

Sabbatical Officers

President

Tim Joaquim

Tim.Joaquim@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892551

 

Vice-President, Student Experience

Adam Portsmouth

Adam.Portsmouth@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892550

Vice-President, Engagement and Participation

Ben Wesson

Ben.Wesson@northampton.ac.uk

01604 893545

Part-Time Officers

Entertainments and Services Officer

Josie Weller

entsandservices@northamptonunion.com

01604 892818

Ethics and Environment Officer

Graham Bunting

ethicsandenvironment@northamptonunion.com

01604 892818

Graham will be available every Tuesday from 12 - 2pm at Park Students' Union.

International Students' Officer

Christopher Ibi

international@northamptonunion.com

01604 892818

LGBT Officer

Juanita Tsikata

LGBT@northamptonunion.com

Mature Students' Officer

James McKee

maturestudents@northamptonunion.com

01604 892818

Women's Officer

Nicola Acton

womens@northamptonunion.com

01604 892818

Staff

General Manager

Phil Sturgeon

Phil.Sturgeon@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892818

Front Office Manager

Yvonne Anderson

Yvonne.Anderson@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892818

Welfare & Cultural Activities Co-ordinator

Jules Pringle

Jules.Pringle@northampton.ac.uk

01604 893545

Student Activities Co-ordinator

Roger Weston

Roger.Weston@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892550

Societies & Volunteering Co-ordinator

Andrew Berrie

Andrew.Berrie@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892550

Commercial Services Manager

Aman Ubhi

Aman.Ubhi@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892436

Park Venue Manager

Jay Ubhi

jay@northamptonunion.com

01604 893617

 

Finance Assistant

Linda Graham

Linda.Graham@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892436

Diner Manager

Sharon Brown

sharon@northamptonunion.com

01604 893129

 

Events

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.

News

Unable to display news control. No organisation was specified.